Dates

Friday 17 SeptemberJolly Boatman, Newhaven
Saturday 18 SeptemberPrivate Function, Corsham
Friday 24 September McCafferty’s, Bicester
Saturday 25 SeptemberRoyal Oak, Bracknell
Saturday 2 October Private Function, Hassocks
Saturday 9 OctoberKings, Islington
Saturday 16 October Social Club, Southwick
Friday 22 OctoberKing’s Head, Seaford
Saturday 23 OctoberFalkners, Fleet
Friday 29 October McCafferty’s, Bicester
Saturday 30 OctoberPrivate Function, Horley
Saturday 6 NovemberPrivate Function, Haverhill
Saturday 13 November Ivy Leaf Club, Maidenhead
Friday 19 November McCafferty’s, Bicester
Saturday 20 November Private Function, Waterlooville
Saturday 27 NovemberKings, Islington
Thursday 2 DecemberDaffodil Mulligan, London
Saturday 4 DecemberRoyal Oak, Bracknell
Friday 10 DecemberRailway, Bexley Village
Saturday 11 DecemberSt. Margarets Village Club, Stanstead Abbotts
Friday 17 December McCafferty’s, Bicester
Sunday 19 DecemberCentral Club, Peacehaven
Thursday 23 December Savannah, Haywards Heath
Friday 31 December Private Function, Newmarket

%d bloggers like this: